Random questions or, getting to know me {pt. 1}

1) Put your iTunes on shuffle. Give me the first 6 songs that pop up.
Don’t have iTunes lol
2) If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?
I would have loved to meet Gandhi
3) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17.
But she didn’t do either of those.
4) What do you think about most?
My kids
5) What does your latest text message from someone else say?
Like this?
6) Do you sleep with or without clothes on?
Prefer without but with my kids, usually clothed
7) What’s your strangest talent?
Um…. Well, I guess it would be that I can talk like Donald Duck
8) Women…. (finish the sentence); Men…. (finish the sentence)
Women are awesome
Men are necessary for certain things like opening the mayo 😛
9) Ever had a poem or song written about you?
Nope
10) When is the last time you played the air guitar?
Yesterday
11) Do you have any strange phobias?
Thunder, green socks and water that I can’t see through to the bottom
12) Ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
No but once the doctor had to extract a piece of hot dog from my sinuses….
13) What’s your religion?
Antidisestablishmentaterian
14) If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
Walking my dog
15) Do you prefer being behind the camera or in front of it?
Behind
16) Simple but extremely complex. Favorite band?
All time favorite would be Kiss
17) What was the last lie you told?
That the present for my 9 yo was from his godfather
18) Do you believe in karma?
Absolutely
19) What does your URL mean?
It’s what I tell the kids if they are driving me nuts and I need some quiet time
20) What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength?
Weakness: Chocolate
Strength: Tenacity
21) Who is your celebrity crush?
Sean Connery. I named my middle son Sean 😉
22) Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Yep
23) How do you vent your anger?
I write or yell
24) Do you have a collection of anything?
A christmas village, china dolls, trolls and dust
25) Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
Skype is my best friend. I’m ALWAYS on Skype!
Tell me what you're thinking. Don't be shy!

