Ok, I’m pissed!

http://www.9news.com/video/2589912127001/1/Apartment-tenants-told-they-must-get-rid-of-guns

 

Watch this. I’m so pissed right now! This old man has a second amendment right, A RIGHT to own guns yet these bastards are telling him he has to either get rid of his guns or lose his home? WHAT THE FFFFFFFUUUU ARGH I’m so pissed!! 

Since when did we become a country that allows people to do things like this? They amended their policy, one this man has had since he moved there. When his lease comes up for renewal, I could see him getting out of there IF he had the money to move and a place to move to that he could afford! 

I SERIOUSLY want to get this man a home! I think I’ll start a fundraiser to do exactly that. 

Tell me what you're thinking. Don't be shy!

